82




















Blog . Profile . Archive . Email  


وقتی حرفی نیست عنوانی نیست

متن آهنگ  addiced از enrique

 

Have I told you how good

It feels to be me

When I'm in you?

I can only stay clean

When you are around

Don't let me fall, oh no

If I close my eyes forever

Would it ease the pain?

Could I breathe again?

Maybe I'm addicted

I'm out of control

But you're the drug

That keeps me from dyin'

Maybe I'm a liar

But all I really know is

You're the only reason I'm tryin'

I am wasted away

I made a million mistakes

Am I too late? Oh yea

There is a storm in my head

It rains on my bed

When you are not here, oh

I'm not afraid of dying

But I am afraid of

Losin' you


Maybe I'm addicted

I'm out of control

But you're the drug

That keeps me from dyin'

Maybe I'm a liar

But all I really know is

You're the only reason I'm tryin'

When you're lyin' next to me

Love is goin' through to me

Oh it's beautiful

Oh yea

Everythin' is clear to me

'Till I hit reality

And I lose it all

I lose it all
I lose it all
(I lose it all)

You're the only reason

Yeah, you're the only reason I'm tryin'

(May be I'm addicted)

Oh, I'm tryin', I'm tryin', I'm tryin'

(May be I'm addicted)

Don't want to lose it all

Maybe I'm a liar

But all I really know

Is you're the only reason I'm tryin'

Yeah, you know I'm addicted
Yeah, you know I'm addicted
Yeah, you know I'm addicted



نظرات شما عزیزان:

parifam
ساعت17:18---3 خرداد 1391
عالی بود مرسی

قدر سالی که توشی رو بدون کل دبیرستان باید خر بزنی.


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در پنج شنبه 16 تير 1390برچسب:,ساعت 16:4 توسط یاسمن| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com